A Kingdom of Quartz Volume 02

Original price was: ₱797.Current price is: ₱677.

Pre-Order

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

A Kingdom of Quartz Volume 02

Original price was: ₱797.Current price is: ₱677.

Author(s): Bomhat
Released Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Pre-Order

This book will release in 3 days. Pre order now to reserve your copy.

In a world where angels protect the people against demons, a young orphan with pitch-black wings may hold the key to the kingdom’s fate. An exquisitely drawn, dark fantasy manga for fans of Puella Magi Madoka Magica, Made in Abyss, and Witch Hat Atelier.

For centuries, the Quartz Kingdom has basked in the warm glow of the Goddess’s light. That all changes one day when Demons attack the capital, laying low countless Celes. Yet even as the kingdom teeters on the brink of disaster, a black-winged orphan named Blue awakens to a terrible new power within her and vanquishes the Demons.

As the dust settles on the ravaged city and Blue comes back to herself, she swears an oath of fealty to the noble Prince Cassian. She then enters Helios Training Academy to fulfill her lifelong dream of becoming an Angel and defending the kingdom. Will Blue finally find the light she has been searching for…or an even deeper darkness within herself?

Guaranteed Easy & Safe CheckoutGCashPaymaya BPIUBPRCBC Direct Debit ShopeePay LBC7-ElevenCebuana AtomeBillEaseCashalo
Why you should buy this product from us?
  • Brand new & Authentic
  • Lowest Price Guarantee
  • Dedicated 24/7 Customer Assistance
  • Fast US-PH Sea Cargo Delivery
  • Hassle-Free Returns & Swift Replacements
  • Extensive Collection of Manga & Light Novels
  • Secure and Reliable Shopping Experience
  • Fast and Efficient Order Processing
  • Regular Promotions and Discounts
SKU: 9798888772423 Categories: , , Tag:
Share this book with your fellow collector:

You may also like…