Am I Actually the Strongest? Volume 04

Original price was: ₱740.Current price is: ₱629.

In Stock (US)

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

BATCH 27

IS ONLY UNTIL 11:59 PM oF June 30

  

Am I Actually the Strongest? Volume 04

Original price was: ₱740.Current price is: ₱629.

Author(s): Takahashi Ai, Sumimori Sai
Released Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2023

In Stock (US)

This fast and funny action isekai manga about a newborn whose power is literally unfathomable is perfect for fans of My Unique Skill Makes Me OP Even at Level 1, The Abandoned Reincarnation Sage, and The Strongest Sage with the Weakest Crest. Already a digital hit, the fan favorite comes to print!

In a strange turn of events, Haruto rescued a blizzard dragon called Liza, and she has now taken up residence in his home as a servant! However, the time has come for him to go to school in the capital, and he must decide which servant to bring. How will he manage to resolve this one? Meanwhile, unbeknownst to Haruto, there are many around him with hidden agendas; just how will his life in the capital unfold?

Guaranteed Easy & Safe CheckoutGCashPaymaya BPIUBPRCBC Direct Debit ShopeePay LBC7-ElevenCebuana AtomeBillEaseCashalo
Why you should buy this product from us?
  • Brand new & Authentic
  • Lowest Price Guarantee
  • Dedicated 24/7 Customer Assistance
  • Fast US-PH Sea Cargo Delivery
  • Hassle-Free Returns & Swift Replacements
  • Extensive Collection of Manga & Light Novels
  • Secure and Reliable Shopping Experience
  • Fast and Efficient Order Processing
  • Regular Promotions and Discounts
Share this book with your fellow collector:

You may also like…