Be Very Afraid of Inuki Kanako

Original price was: ₱740.Current price is: ₱629.

In Stock (US)

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Be Very Afraid of Inuki Kanako

Original price was: ₱740.Current price is: ₱629.

Author(s): Inuki Kanako
Released Date: Tuesday, October 04, 2022

In Stock (US)

From the mind of Japan’s “queen of horror manga” comes a short story collection sure to put a grin on your face and send a chill down your spine. Survive six of the author’s hand-picked scares, plus original commentary from the author.

Fans of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, and Mermaid Saga, your collection isn’t complete until you’re very afraid of Kanako Inuki!

JAPAN’S “QUEEN OF HORROR MANGA” RETURNS!

The six hair-raising stories selected for this collection feature an array of unnerving characters and scenarios brought to life in Inuki’s signature art style, in the tradition of Junji Ito, Kazuo Umezu, Shintaro Kago, and Junko Mizuno.

Guaranteed Easy & Safe CheckoutGCashPaymaya BPIUBPRCBC Direct Debit ShopeePay LBC7-ElevenCebuana AtomeBillEaseCashalo
Why you should buy this product from us?
  • Brand new & Authentic
  • Lowest Price Guarantee
  • Dedicated 24/7 Customer Assistance
  • Fast US-PH Sea Cargo Delivery
  • Hassle-Free Returns & Swift Replacements
  • Extensive Collection of Manga & Light Novels
  • Secure and Reliable Shopping Experience
  • Fast and Efficient Order Processing
  • Regular Promotions and Discounts
Share this book with your fellow collector:

You may also like…